• Meet the Board Members

    You may send e-mail to individual Board members, or to the entire Board using Board@tfs.k12.nj.us.
    Peter

    Peter Karavites

    President
    Term Expires: 2017
    pkaravites@tfs.k12.nj.us

      Committees:    

    Technology*
    Facilities
    Finance
    Personnel/Negotiations
     
     *chair 

    Sivan Sepe
     
    Term Expires: 2019

    Committees:

    Curriculum 
    Policy & Governance
    Finance
    Transportation
     
     

    flom  

    Fred Lomangino 

    Term Expires: 2018
    flomangio@tfs.k12.nj.us

     
    Committees:
    Facilities*
    Public Engagement
    Technology

     
     
     *
    chair 

    Ryan Hager

    Ryan Hager

    Term Expires: 2018
     
     
    Committees:
    Technology
    Personnel/Negotiations
    Facilities
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Davidson

     Jeff Davidson
     
    Term Expires: 2019

    jdavidson@tfs.k12.nj.us

     Committees:
     Personnel & Negotiations*  
     Public Engagement
    Curriculum
     
     
    *Chair 

    Christopher Theobald 

     

    Term Expires: 2019

    ctheobald@tfs.k12.nj.us 

     
          
     Committees:
    Public Engagement*
    Facilities
    Transportation
     
     *chair

     

        

    GRyan

    Gerard Ryan

    Term Expires: 2017
    gryan@tfs.k12.nj.us

     Committees: 
    Curriculum*
    Policy/Governance*
    Finance
     

    *chair

         
            

     

    CSkurat  

    R. Chris Skurat

    Vice President 

    Term Expires: 2018
    cskurat@tfs.k12.nj.us

    Committees:
    Finance*
    Personnel/Negotiations
    Technology
     
    *chair

    Fetter

    James Fetter

    Term Expires: 2017

     
     
     

    Committees:
    Transportation* 
    Policy/Governance
    Public Engagement
     
    *chair 

    Marty

    Mr. Martin Barger, Esquire

    Board of Education Attorney